THE PUBLIC REBUKING OF WAYNE LEVI PRICE by: Amanda Beamer

Out of love for Christ and for knowing that there are some lost souls that Wayne Levi Price is teaching to, God directed me to pray for that ministry & then called me to minister unto them, among many other things.  HE paved the entire way for me to be able to reach lost souls that were relying upon their own-selves for salvation instead of trusting & believing in the finished work of Jesus Christ.  God allowed me to be able to speak to him (Levi) directly on occasion & he did receive some biblical teaching.  In other aspects, God allowed blinders on Levi’s part.  As time has went on = I realize it was to reach those lost individuals within the group.  With love we attempted to minister unto him as well, but his heart is not accepting the truth in Christ. A formal rebuke within the Facebook Chatroom he has (LINK = https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635222536711881/?ref=br_rs) derived from him not allowing all the broke in spirit and the lost to receive and learn for their souls & spirits.  He claimed that the video with John Piper was a false teacher.  Whether the preacher is a false teacher or not, that message was an excellent message on ABIDING IN CHRIST & was posted with the entire amount of Romans 8.  It was the teaching itself that my husband & I felt compelled to post.

Shortly prior to this, after months of ministering & teaching unto him (Levi) and picking up the stragglers of the body of Christ, his ministry began getting attacked spiritually.  I then posted this up on our Facebook group fellowship page & also directed him to it, because I could feel God warning= “”PRAYER REQUEST = Anyone that knows me, knows that when God tells me to do something, I do not take it lightly. God called my attention to a home based ministry (church) apx 2 years ago, despite what He has shown me to be true scripturally. Upon doing so, He showed me that within that ministry, there are many people truly seeking God & others are coming to the knowledge of Jesus Christ. I noticed that some have broken spirits in amongst that ministry for various reasons. For quite some time, I prayed for this ministry upon command of God. He then later called me to contact that ministry that actually led to the teaching video that my husband & I have up on you tube. God then later called me to minister unto various members within the group despite what I believe. He paved the entire way for me to do so. When you have Christ on your side = All things are possible. There are some of God’s children within this group and as the body of Christ = we need to pray for them, because now the group is being spiritually attacked. This is why it is extremely important to understand & know the fruits of the spirit. It gives a believer discernment on what is carnal & what is of His Spirit. Those that are seasoned in the faith understand that spiritual attack is many times accompanied with the testing of faith. This proves our Faith unto Christ. Those that endure through that testing = endure to come out stronger on the other side. Lets not forget the assembly of God because a house divided shall not stand.
2 Corinthians 13:14
The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the communion of the Holy Ghost, be with you all. Amen. God bless you all””

Wayne Levi Price did not heed the call & God told me to not discuss anything else with him, remove away from the group at distance, while still ministering to others; BUT to wait on HIS timing & further instruction.  I heeded Gods calling and it led to the below public rebuking as follows that also led 2 others into full faith, belief, in Jesus Christ.

 

LINK TO REBUKE = https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635222536711881/permalink/2037456413155156/

Wayne Levi Price
, thank you for your concern. I commend you for not wanting anyone to fall into diverse temptations. As I have stated before, and will say again, I do not take anything lightly that God tells me to do. Anything & everything I do, I bring unto submission to Him & let Him direct me. I know it may blow some people’s minds that read this, but God allowed me to be set apart the majority of my Christian walk outside of the quote on quote church. He commanded me to study & meditate upon scripture only. As with anything else, I heeded HIS command. This left me the majority of my life of only abiding in HIS word ONLY & NOT watching televised preachers. So I am not familiar with the above preacher (John Piper) and am studying him out, but God directed me to this very video placed up here. It was a video on ABIDING IN CHRIST.  HE commanded me to place it within the room. Mr. Price, I love you brother, but I have a higher power to answer to = and it is not you = it is God Almighty through HIS son Jesus Christ. Brother, or at least I hope & pray so, God has also allowed me to witness many things within my walk with HIM: I have seen the sin NOT unto death, the sin that does lead to death, I have seen severe chastisements, I have seen hypocrites (we have all seen this), I have seen God’s deadlines with people, I have seen many more things. As a nurse, I have had the opportunity to tend to the needs many times to the death & the dying & you know what = you can always tell who was for God & who was not. It does something to a person when you witness someone screaming “my feet are on FIRE, MY FEET ARE ON FIRE.” And some of the ones that did NOT GO OUT EASY = believed as YOU DO. It is all a matter of the heart – it is the matter of the heart- Christ searches the heart whether you truly love, TRUST, & serve HIM. I put all authority in HIS word, not any man. I have been following this ministry for apx 2 years by command of God and Hebrews 6:4-6 is one of those passages that only God truly can answer, Not you.

Hebrews 6:4-6King James Version (KJV)

For it is impossible for those who were once enlightened, and have tasted of the heavenly gift, and were made partakers of the Holy Ghost,

And have tasted the good word of God, and the powers of the world to come,

If they shall fall away, to renew them again unto repentance; seeing they crucify to themselves the Son of God afresh, and put him to an open shame.

I have seen people that were being hypocritical be brought to their knees to come unto submission to Christ with this passage (thinking they can lose salvation) = and I am hoping & praying that you are one. I have seen people be brought to their knees with the eternal security gospel to come unto submission to Christ. But see here is the kicker = back to it is a matter of the heart. Do you truly believe Christ will forsake you when you fall & stumble? He Himself stated= I will never leave thee nor forsake thee. It is us that would leave Him. Believing Christ would forsake us because you have FALLEN TOO FAR goes against HIS words = therefore not giving your full faith & trust in HIM. Scripturally speaking only, there are 2 groups of people. Unbelievers & believers. Quote on Quote Christians are subdivided to the same list above= believers & non believers. The non-believers of the quote on quote Christian group are the hypocrites= “They magnify me with their lips, but their hearts are far from me.” You have stated before these 2 things= I listen to the bible but I don’t read it much & that you don’t want anyone to fall. Falling from grace happens when people are being called unto Christ, not being sealed. Attaining true salvation & being sealed unto it is the hard part for those that are stubborn & leaning unto their own understanding. Remember the lady that I told you about that fell & needed back up. It was your teachings that caused her to FALL. She wasn’t putting her full faith in Christ & in what you said only. Just so you know = She has finally come to Christ with full submission unto Christ & now has the holy spirit dwelling within. Brother, just know = we are continuing to pray for you. If you want to remove us from the room = then so be it. But know this = it would be against God’s will to not instruct those in this ministry to abide in Gods word only and not man = that includes you. If you need us for anything – let us know = because we will be here for you brother if you fall. God bless.

continued conversation in love via personal messages

Message from my husband =

Once again brother = the video was on abiding in Christ.  It was the video and not the person.  She is not puffed up – It is righteous anger for not letting the ministry learn this.  And it is a video approved by ME after praying to God.  I Do not appreciate how you spoke to my wife.  If you have a problem, you talk to the husband, not the wife.  We have been honest with you the entire duration, but YOU did not listen.  The body of Christ does not just accompany your 4 imaginary walls.  We live in the heart of the Bible belt in a pocket where biblical truths are upheld.  Would you not want it straight from the horse’s mouth & not from the subsidiary broke doctrines that you have received your teaching.  The man is to be the head of the home just as he is to be the head of the church & you my sir, have a church.  We would not love you brother if we did not tell you this also = God will not continue to bless knowing that you are going against his ordinances of having a divorcee as the head.  It is the same reason she can not be the head as well, because she is a woman.  It goes against the picture of God’s covenant of marriage.  So don’t even bother telling me about Acts 2 when you read this that there will be prophets & prophetesses either.  God bless = & I hope God opens your eyes & heart to listen.

continued conversation on page =

ANONYMOUS =  Putting your full faith in the blood atonement of Jesus is what saves us.. Not our continued works to prove our faith. Our continued works gain us treasure and rewards in heaven… The message of abiding in Christ is key here… The messenger John Piper, I don’t agree with all his teachings

= = = I pray that this has helped anyone out there in some way.  Make God’s Word your all authority in the spiritual & literal since.  Let every man be a liar & let God be true

God forbid: yea, let God be true, but every man a liar; as it is written, That thou mightest be justified in thy sayings, and mightest overcome when thou art judged.
GOD BLESS YOU ALL ===

 

Leave a Reply

